Skip to main content

Term Dates

The following term dates are for the academic year 2018/19.

Term 1

Monday 3rd September - Friday 21st December 2018 (15 teaching weeks)

Monday 3rd September 2018 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – All Students Return

Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018 - school closed to students (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 29th October – All Student Return

Monday 3rd December 2018 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only

School closes on Friday 21st December 2018, re-opens on Monday 7th January 2019 (Christmas Holiday)

Term 2

Monday 7th January – Friday 4th April 2019 (12 teaching weeks)

Monday 7th January 2019 – All Students Return

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019 – school closed to students (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 25th February – All Students Return

Monday 25th March 2018 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only

School closes on Friday 5th April 2019, re-opens to students on Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (Easter Holiday).

Term 3

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – All Students Return

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 19th July 2019 (12 teaching weeks)

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 – school closed to students (Half Term Holiday)

Monday 3rd June – All Students Return

School closes on Friday 19th July 2019 (Summer Break)

Curriculum

Click here for full details on the Endeavour Academy Curriculum Statement