Term Dates

The following term dates are for the academic year 2021-22.

Please also see the Student Academic Calendar document using the link below.

Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only.

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December 2021 (15 teaching weeks).

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Returning Students.

New Students: w/c 6th September 2021 (bespoke timetables in place).

Friday 1st October 2021 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only.

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021 – school closed to students (Half Term Holiday).

Monday 1st November 2021 – All Students Return.

Friday 26th November 2021 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only.

School closes on Friday 17th December 2021, re-opens on Tuesday 4th January 2022 (Christmas Holiday).

Term 2

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 2022 (13 teaching weeks).

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – All Students Return.

Friday 28 January 2022 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only.

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022 – school closed to students (Half Term Holiday).

Monday 28th February 2022 – All Students Return.

Friday 25th March 2022 (INSET DAY) – Staff Only.

School closes on Friday 8th April 2022, re-opens to students on Monday 25th April 2022 (Easter Holiday).

Term 3

Monday 25th April 2022 – All Students Return.

Monday 25h April – Thursday 21st July 2022 (12 teaching weeks).

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022 – school closed to students (Half Term Holiday).

Monday 6th June 2022 – All Students Return.

School closes on Wednesday 20th July 2022 (Summer Break).